Monday, 20 July 2015

Cantons of Switzeland

I received this postcard from Gabriela of Switzerland. 
A country that looks so far away from where I am today. 

The Switzerland government, parliament and courts are organised on 3 levels, i.e. 
(1) Federal  
(3) Communal 

The above postcard shows 25 nos of Coat of Arms in which Appenzell Ausserrhoden & Appenzell Innerrhoden counted as one. 

1 comment: